Home » Annie White » and a wedding in the family….

and a wedding in the family….

2015 has been a bit of a multi tasking year; working full time and sewing at every possible moment, I have also been preparing for my daughter’s wedding – you know just the usual kind of stuff – decorations, printing, programs, flowers,  etc etc. Full on to say the least and further complicated by the fact that the wedding was in Northern New South Wales, Australia, in a magical place called Tylagum; I was in New Zealand, and Kiriana was in Cape York!! Still it was a wonderful Wedfest (despite the storms!) and I can’t believe the time I have on my hands now that it is all over! Head down, butt up now as I try and complete my entry for ‘A Matter of Time’ – deadline Jan 15th yikes!! It’s all in my head……… Anyway here are a couple of proud mother photos!

Leave a Reply

