Home » Exhibitions & Competitions » Festival of Quilts 2015

Festival of Quilts 2015

I also entered my ‘Princess Hearts’ quilt into the Children’s Quilt section.  I had originally designed this quilt for the Nutex range of Princess fabrics and the pattern was available through my website http://www.kiwiquilts.co.nz   It was fun to make and I even quilted it myself!  This will wait in my finished quilts stash and be given to a future granddaughter.  Don’t you just love it when the cat appears out of nowhere while you are trying to take a photo.

Leave a Reply

