Home » Annie White » Tula Challenge

Tula Challenge

Annie:- Thought I better post my second set of 5 blocks – This finishes the Crosses section.  I am finding it quite an enjoyable activity and am actually ahead of schedule (don’t tell Mary!!). Mind you, I may have to unpick a few of the seams in the next lot of blocks …I must have had my crooked glasses on…why is I actually so hard to sew a straight seam??? Anyway here’s my second set….Image

One thought on “Tula Challenge

  1. Hi guys, it’s ‘young’ Charlotte here 😉
    Just thought I’d drop in and see what’s new because, although I’m pretty sure I put my email address into your email subscription box, I’m not getting notifications of your new posts. I’ll try again, because it’s probably me, not your blog!

Leave a Reply

